

February 5, 2019

TDD 810-648-6056

## Robert Williams

## JUDGE/EXECUTIVE of FLOYD COUNTY **COMMONWEALTH of KENTUCKY**

Floyd County Fiscal Court 149 South Central Avenue - Suite 9 Prestonsburg, Kentucky 41653



Fax (606) 886-1083

RECEIVED

FEB 08 2019

**PUBLIC SERVICE** COMMISSION

Gwen Pinson **Executive Director of PSC** 211 Sower Blvd. PO Box 615 Frankfort, KY 40601

Dear Gwen,

Due to the findings in the recent Public Service hearings in Frankfort the entire board of the Southern Water District has unanimously decided to resign their position. Below are the names of the new members who have been appointed and the board member who they have replaced. The new board appointees will fill the existing terms of the former board members.

Brian Hunter has replaced Eula Hall, term expires on 12/16/19 Rick Roberts has replaced Hayes Hamilton, term expires on 12/16/22 Jeff Prater has replaced Larry Osborne, term expires on 12/16/22 Donny Daniels has replaced Paula Johnson, term expires on 12/16/22 Steve Dawson has replaced Barry Hall, term expires on 12/16/19

Sincerely,

**Robbie Williams** 

Floyd County Judge Executive

Robbie Williams